2 comments on “A Wife’s Definition Of Super Hero

  1. It’s really awesome that your wrote this Jimmy. This has become my goal for my future relationship that will lead to a marriage (waaaaaaay down the road). I am wanting to be a super, man of God that I can be looked to for encouragement and wisdom. I think you worded this a million times better than what I can. But being a super man has become a goal for me. Thanks for writing how you are striving to be that super hero for your wife. It’s a great encouragement to me who, one day wants to be the same thing. Never to soon for me to practice.

    Nick

  2. yes ladies this is my wonderful husband who wrote something so sweet. Jimmy are my super hero you are Mr.J( thats all i could come up with) you are right super heros are not my thing. I dont need a super hero. I just need a God fearing man who will lead me and push me closer to Christ and you are that for me. Thank you for all that you do to show your love and care towards me.

Leave a Reply

